VCP 7-12 School

Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionEmail
Beck, JennaAssistant Principal of Academicsjenna.beck@vcpindy.org
Behling, AndreaAssistant Principal of Instructionandrea.behling@vcpindy.org
Blue, LareeseELA Teacherlareese.blue@vcpindy.org
Bogs, AdamScience Teacheradam.bogs@vcpindy.org
Brown, AvienceELA Teacheravience.brown@vcpindy.org
Cahue, JuanESL Coordinatorjuan.cahue@vcpindy.org
Coleman, HopeOffice Managerhope.coleman@vcpindy.org
Easter, ChelseaPrincipalchelsea.easter@vcpindy.org
Elliott, BenjaminScience Teacherbejamin.elliott@vcpindy.org
Fleisig, EmmaELA Teacheremma.fleisig@vcpindy.org
Gaboury, MaeganDirector of College Transitionsmaegan.gaboury@vcpindy.org
Graves, Sha’TriceCollege & Career Readiness Teachershatrice.graves@vcpindy.org
Heath, CamiHealth Science Teachercami.heath@vcpindy.org
Hills, EmilySocial Studies Teacheremily.hills@vcpindy.org
Jenkins, StaciaCollege & Career Readiness Teacherstacia.jenkins@vcpindy.org
Johnson, JavaughnComputer Science Teacherjavaughn.johnson@vcpindy.org
Kinsey, MeganSocial Studies Teachermegan.kinsey@vcpindy.org
Lamkin, SamuelMath Teachersamuel.lamkin@vcpindy.org
Land, TiffanyMath Teachertiffany.land@vcpindy.org
Laqrafi, AmandaMusic Teacheramanda.griffin@vcpindy.org
Lockett, ReggieCollege & Career Readiness Teacherreggie.lockett@vcpindy.org
Martin, CindyELA Teachercindy.martin@vcpindy.org
Mayes, KrystalScience Teacherkrystal.mayes@vcpindy.org
McGuire, ConnorSchool Counselorconnor.mcguire@vcpindy.org
Mehta, RaviComputer Science Teacherravi.mehta@vcpindy.org
Monagan, GraceMath Teachergrace.monagan@vcpindy.org
Moulton, FlorisaELA Teacherflorisa.moutlon@vcpindy.org
Nave, Gabrielle College and Career Readiness Teachergabrielle.nave@vcpindy.org
Nelson, LindsaySocial Studies Teacherlindsay.nelson@vcpindy.org
O’Dell, AbigailArt Teacherabigail.odell@vcpindy.org
Otolski, KatharineSPED Teacherkatherine.otolski@vcpindy.org
Pannoi, KampolScience Teacherkampol.pannoi@vcpindy.org
Richards, AlexanderMath Teacheralexander.richards@vcpindy.org
Riley, JasmineCollege and Career Readiness Teacherjasmine.riley@vcpindy.org
Rivers, TaylorHumanities Teachertaylor.rivers@vcpindy.org
Rogers, Brian Behavioral Interventionalistbrian.rogers@vcpindy.org
Sciacca, AshleyAssistant Principal of Instructionashley.sciacca@vcpindy.org
Smith, IsaacBehavioral Interventionalistisaacc.smith@vcpindy.org
Smith, MackenzieEnglish Teachermackenzie.smith@vcpindy.org
Stenli, AmandaScience Teacheramanda.stenli@vcpindy.org
Stephens, AnnaDirector of Student Servicesanna.stephens@vcpindy.org
Taylor, ChadAssistant Principal of Culturechad.taylor@vcpindy.org
Taylor, FredBuilding Substitute fred.taylor@vcpindy.org
Thibodeau, TracyMath Teachertracy.thibodeau@vcpindy.org
Vance, BrianBusiness Teacherbrian.vance@vcpindy.org
VanderHeuvel, JohnEngineering Teacherjohn.vanderheuvel@vcpindy.org
Wadley, AndrePhys Ed Teacherandre.wadley@vcpindy.org
Walker, AmberCollege & Career Readiness Teacheramber.walker@vcpindy.org
Washington, ArianeSocial Workerariane.washington@vcpindy.org
Weston, QuentalFirst Responderquental.weston@vcpindy.org
Zatorski, ChloeEnglish Teacherchloe.zatorski@vcpindy.org
VCP FAMILIES CAN VIEW OUR LATEST NEWS IN THE VCP PRESS ROOM.
ADDITIONAL FAMILY RESOURCES ARE AVAILABLE AT THE FAMILY RESOURCES HUB.