VCP 7-12 School

Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionEmail
Beck, JennaAssistant Principaljenna.beck@vcpindy.org
Behling, AndreaAssistant Principal of Instructionandrea.behling@vcpindy.org
Blue, Lareese7th Grade Teacher – ELAlareese.blue@vcpindy.org
Bogs, AdamTeacher – Science, Lead Advisor 11th Gradeadam.bogs@vcpindy.org
Brown, Avience8th Grade Teacher – ELAavience.brown@vcpindy.org
Cahue, JuanTeacher – Spanishjuan.cahue@vcpindy.org
Easter, ChelseaPrincipalchelsea.easter@vcpindy.org
Elliott, BenjaminTeacher – Sciencebejamin.elliott@vcpindy.org
Fleisig, Emma10th Grade Teacher – ELAemma.fleisig@vcpindy.org
Gaboury, MaeganDirector of College Transitionsmaegan.gaboury@vcpindy.org
Graves, Sha’Trice8th Grade Teacher- ELAshatrice.graves@vcpindy.org
Heath, CamiTeacher – Health Sciencecami.heath@vcpindy.org
Hills, Emily8th Grade Teacher – Advisoryemily.hills@vcpindy.org
Jenkins, Stacia9th Grade Teacher – Advisorystacia.jenkins@vcpindy.org
Johnson, JavaughnTeacher javaughn.johnson@vcpindy.org
Kinsey, MeganTeacher – Social Studies / Summer School Coor., Lead Advisor 12th Grade megan.kinsey@vcpindy.org
Lamkin, Samuel7th Grade Teacher – Math, Lead Advisor 8th Grade samuel.lamkin@vcpindy.org
Land, TiffanyTeacher – Mathtiffany.land@vcpindy.org
Laqrafi, AmandaTeacher – Music, Lead Advisor 10th Gradeamanda.griffin@vcpindy.org
Lockett, ReggieCulture – Assistantreggie.lockett@vcpindy.org
Martin, CindyTeacher – ELAcindy.martin@vcpindy.org
Mayes, KrystalTeacher – Sciencekrystal.mayes@vcpindy.org
McGuire, ConnorCounselorconnor.mcguire@vcpindy.org
Mehta, RaviTeacher – Computer Science, PLTWravi.mehta@vcpindy.org
Monagan, Grace8th Grade Teacher – Mathgrace.monagan@vcpindy.org
Moulton, FlorisaTeacher – ELAflorisa.moutlon@vcpindy.org
Nave, GabrielleTeacher – Early Ivy, Lead Advisor 10th Gradegabrielle.nave@vcpindy.org
Nelson, LindsayTeacher – Social Studieslindsay.nelson@vcpindy.org
O’Dell, AbigailTeacher – Artabigail.odell@vcpindy.org
Otolski, KatharineSPED Teacherkatherine.otolski@vcpindy.org
Pannoi, KampolTeacher – Sciencekampol.pannoi@vcpindy.org
Richards, AlexanderTeacher – Mathalexander.richards@vcpindy.org
Rivers, TaylorTeacher – Historytaylor.rivers@vcpindy.org
Rogers, Brian Teacher – Coaching Centerbrian.rogers@vcpindy.org
Sciacca, AshleyAssistant Principal of Instructionashley.sciacca@vcpindy.org
Smith, IsaacCulture – Counselor / Head Boys’ BBallisaacc.smith@vcpindy.org
Smith, Mackenzie9th Grade Teacher – ELAmackenzie.smith@vcpindy.org
Stenli, AmandaTeacher – Scienceamanda.stenli@vcpindy.org
Stephens, AnnaDirector of Student Servicesanna.stephens@vcpindy.org
Taylor, ChadAssistant Principal of Culturechad.taylor@vcpindy.org
Taylor, FredTeacher – Building Substitute fred.taylor@vcpindy.org
Thibodeau, TracyTeacher – Mathtracy.thibodeau@vcpindy.org
Vance, BrianTeacher – Businessbrian.vance@vcpindy.org
VanderHeuvel, JohnTeacher – Mathjohn.vanderheuvel@vcpindy.org
Wadley, AndreTeacher – Phys Edandre.wadley@vcpindy.org
Walker, AmberCulture – Assistantamber.walker@vcpindy.org
Washington, ArianeSocial Workerariane.washington@vcpindy.org
Weston, QuentalBehavior Assistantquental.weston@vcpindy.org
Zatorski, ChloeTeacher – Englishchloe.zatorski@vcpindy.org
VCP FAMILIES CAN VIEW OUR LATEST NEWS IN THE VCP PRESS ROOM.
ADDITIONAL FAMILY RESOURCES ARE AVAILABLE AT THE FAMILY RESOURCES HUB.