VCP K-6 SCHOOL

Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionEmail
Adams, Kristen1st Grade Teacherkristen.adams@vcpindy.org
Adams, Sabrina3rd Grade Teacher, ELAsabrina.adams@vcpindy.org
Albertson, KelsieKinder Teacherkelsie.albertson@vcpindy.org
Bahr, TylerTeacher Residenttyler.bahr@vcpindy.org
Bennett, BrandyAssistant Principalbrandy.bennett@vcpindy.org
Blackwell, Alphonso6th Grade Teacher, ELAalphonso.blackwell@vcpindy.org
Blackwell, Emily5th Grade Teacher, ELAemily.blackwell@vcpindy.org
Boggs, Courtlinn Kinder Teacher courtlinn.boggs@vcpindy.org
Bratcher, Lisa SPED Assistantlisa.bratcher@vcpindy.org
Bravo, DestiniTeacherdestini.bravo@vcpindy.org
Bunnell, IndiaAssociate Teacher – 4th, ELAindia.bunnell@vcpindy.org
Burks, Jasmyn1st Grade Teacherjasmyn.burks@vcpindy.org
Byrd, Stephanie5th Grade Teacher, Mathstephanie.byrd@vcpindy.org
Cagnin, MichelleTeachermichelle cagnin@vcpindy.org
Campbell, Kimberly4th Grade Teacher, Mathkimberly.campbell@vcpindy.org
Campbell, TravisSPED Coordinatortravis.campbell@vcpindy.org
Canning, Katherine
5th Grade Teacher, ELAkatherine.canning@vcpindy.org
Carreto, Alejandra ESL Coordinatoralejandra.carreto@vcpindy.org
Clelland, ConnieSchool Counselorconnie.clelland@vcpindy.org
Devine, Sarah1st Grade Teachersarah.devine@vcpindy.org
Dixon, KathrynSpecialist – Music Teacherkathryn.dixon@vcpindy.org
Duran, TaylorCulture Specialisttaylor.duran@vcpindy.org
Flores, JeidyESL Assistant –K-2jeidy.flores@vcpindy.org
Foltz, SarahESL Assistantsarah.foltz@vcpindy.org
Funez, RoselynESL Assistantroselyn.funez@vcpindy.org
Grazian, TimSchool Counselortim.grazian@vcpindy.org
Harrison, StevenAsst. PAL Instructionsteven.harrison@vcpindy.org
Hester, Stephanie2nd Grade Teacherstephanie.hester@vcpindy.org
Hewlett (Johnson), Shrenta6th Grade Teacher, Mathshrenta.hewlett@vcpindy.org
Hofman, Sommer1st Grade Teachersommer.hofman@vcpindy.org
Holt, DianaAssociate Teacherdiana.holt@vcpindy.org
Holt, KatieSpecialist – STEAM Teacherkatie.holt@vcpindy.org
Hoosier, StephanieKinder Teacherstephanie.hoosier@vcpindy.org
Hughes, Crissy Kinder Teachercrissy.hughes@vcpindy.org
Iguma, Daijon6th Grade Teacher, ELAdaijon.iguma@vcpindy.org
Johnson, DeSeanPE Teacherdesean.johnson@vcpindy.org
Johnson, Lorna4th Grade Teacher, ELAlorna.johnson@vcpindy.org
Jones, EricKinder Teachereric.jones@vcpindy.org
Kahren, MeganAssociate Teacher – 1st megan.kahren@vcpindy.org
Keough, Kristin1st Grade Teacherkristin.keough@vcpindy.org
Kontor, CourtneySpeech Language Pathologistcourtney.kontor@vcpindy.org
Maxie, TamikaNursetamika.maxie@vcpindy.org
Miller, ValerieAsst. PAL Instructionvalerie.miller@vcpindy.org
O’Neil, NaTazah 2nd Grade Teachernatazah.oneil@vcpindy.org
Pitts, Creisha6th Grade Teacher, ELAcreisha.pitts@vcpindy.org
Pritchett, AlexisAssociate Teacher – 2nd, ELAalexis.pritchett@vcpindy.org
Pritchett, ArielDaycare ariel.pritchett@vcpindy.org
Pritchett, RuthieDaycare/Preschool Teacherruthie.pritchett@vcpindy.org
Randall, KimPrincipal – K – 6kim.randall@vcpindy.org
Reed, Monica Kinder Teachermonica.reed@vcpindy.org
Ren, Heather3rd Grade Teacher, ELAheather.ren@vcpindy.org
Roberts, Victoria2nd Grade Teachervictoria.roberts@vcpindy.org
Robinson, CourtneySpeech Teachercourtney.robinson@vcpindy.org
Schaefer, MadisonAssociate Teacher – 3rd, Mathmadison.schaefer@vcpindy.org
Scroggins, Ginger5th Grade Teacher, Mathginger.scroggins@vcpindy.org
Sherman, Jesse3rd Grade Teacher, Mathjesse.sherman@vcpindy.org
Sherman, Katie3rd Grade Teacher, Mathkatie.sherman@vcpindy.org
Simons, Courtney5th Grade Teacher, Mathcourtney.simons@vcpindy.org
Story, PaigeAssociate Teacher – 3rd, ELApaige.story@vcpindy.org
Thinakal, Shiva5th Grade Teacher, ELAshiva.thinakal@vcpindy.org
Wills, Lisa4th Grade Teacher, Mathlisa.wills@vcpindy.org

lEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC APPROACH