LOWER ACADEMY DIRECTORY

COMPLETE DIRECTORY OF KINDERGARTEN - 6TH GRADE STAFF

Staff NamePositionEmail
Albertson, KelsieAssociate Teacher – 1stkelsie.albertson@vcpindy.org
Anderson, BrookeDaycare Assistantbrooke.anderson@vcpindy.org
Bennett, Brandy2nd Grade Teacherbrandy.bennett@vcpindy.org
Bahr, Tyler4th Grade Teachertyler.bahr@vcpindy.org
Boggs, CourtlinnKinder Teachercourtlinn.boggs@vcpindy.org
Bolin, AlexisAssociate Teacher – Kinderalexis.bolin@vcpindy.org
Bratcher, Lisa SPED Assistantlisa.bratcher@vcpindy.org
Bunnell, IndiaAssociate Teacher – 4thindia.bunnell@vcpindy.org
Campbell, Kimberly4th Grade Teacherkim.campbell@vcpindy.org
Campbell, TravisSPED Coordinatortravis.campbell@vcpindy.org
Carreto, Alejandra ESL Interventionistalejandra.carreto@vcpindy.org
Clelland, ConnieSchool Counselorconnie.clelland@vcpindy.org
Deshaw, Kellie1st Grade Teacherkellie.deshaw@vcpindy.org
(DeWees) Gielczyk, Whitney2nd Grade Teacherwhitney.gielczyk@vcpindy.org
Dixon, KathrynSpecialist – Music Teacherkathryn.dixon@vcpindy.org
Duran, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertaylor.duran@vcpindy.org
Flores, JeidyESL Interventionistjeidy.flores@vcpindy.org
Grazian, TimSchool Counselortim.grazian@vcpindy.org
Harrison, StevenAsst. PAL Instructionsteven.harrison@vcpindy.org
Hewlett (Johnson), Shrenta6th Grade Teachershrenta.hewlett@vcpindy.org
Holt, DianaPreschool Teacherdiana.holt@vcpindy.org
Holt, KatieSpecialist – STEAM Teacherkatie.holt@vcpindy.org
Hoosier, StephanieKinder Teacherstephanie.hoosier@vcpindy.org
Johnson, DeseanPE Teacherdesean.johnson@vcpindy.org
Johnson, Lorna4th Grade Teacherlorna.johnson@vcpindy.org
Kahren, MeganAssociate Teacher – Kindermegan.kahren@vcpindy.org
Keough, Kristin1st Grade Teacherkristin.keough@vcpindy.org
Lewallen, Lorrie1st Grade Teacherlorrie.lewallen@vcpindy.org
Miller, ValerieAsst. PAL Instructionvalerie.miller@vcpindy.org
Osman, Hilary3rd Grade Teacherhilary.osman@vcpindy.org
Pritchett, AlexisAssociate Teacher – 2ndalexis.pritchett@vcpindy.org
Putman, Madison3rd Grade Teachermadison.putman@vcpindy.org
Randall, KimPrincipal – K – 6kim.randall@vcpindy.org
Reed, Monica 2nd Grade Teachermonica.reed@vcpindy.org
Scroggins, Ginger5th Grade Teacherginger.scroggins@vcpindy.org
Madison SchaeferAssociate Teacher – 6thmadison.schaefer@vcpindy.org
Story, PaigeAssociate Teacher – 3rdpaige.story@vcpindy.org
Uchendu, Chidinma (Chi) 6th Grade Teacherchidinma.uchendu@vcpindy.org
Wagner, Lindsay6th Grade Teacherlindsay.wagner@vcpindy.org
Webster, Laura2nd Grade Teacherlaura.webster@vcpindy.org
Wieland, Macauley5th Grade Teachermacauley.wieland@vcpindy.org
Wills, Lisa4th Grade Teacherlisa.wills@vcpindy.org

lEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC APPROACH