LOWER ACADEMY DIRECTORY

COMPLETE DIRECTORY OF KINDERGARTEN - 6TH GRADE STAFF

Staff NamePositionEmail
Abozaid, Hanna6th Grade Teacher, ELAhanna.abozaid@vcpindy.org
Albertson, KelsieKinder Teacherkelsie.albertson@vcpindy.org
Anderson, BrookeDaycare Assistantbrooke.anderson@vcpindy.org
Bahr, TylerTeacher Residenttyler.bahr@vcpindy.org
Bennett, Brandy2nd Grade Teacher, ELAbrandy.bennett@vcpindy.org
Blackwell, Emily5th Grade Teacher, ELAemily.blackwell@vcpindy.org
Bratcher, Lisa SPED Assistantlisa.bratcher@vcpindy.org
Bunnell, IndiaAssociate Teacher – 4th, ELAindia.bunnell@vcpindy.org
Campbell, Kimberly4th Grade Teacher, Mathkimberly.campbell@vcpindy.org
Campbell, TravisSPED Coordinatortravis.campbell@vcpindy.org
Carreto, Alejandra ESL Coordinatoralejandra.carreto@vcpindy.org
Clelland, ConnieSchool Counselorconnie.clelland@vcpindy.org
DeLashmit, MichelleNurse michelle.delashmit@vcpindy.org
Deshaw, Kellie2nd Grade Teacher, Mathkellie.deshaw@vcpindy.org
Dixon, KathrynSpecialist – Music Teacherkathryn.dixon@vcpindy.org
Duran, Taylor2nd Grade Teacher, Mathtaylor.duran@vcpindy.org
Flores, JeidyESL Assistant –K-2jeidy.flores@vcpindy.org
(DeWees) Gielczyk, Whitney3rd Grade Teacher, Mathwhitney.gielczyk@vcpindy.org
Grazian, TimSchool Counselortim.grazian@vcpindy.org
Harrison, StevenAsst. PAL Instructionsteven.harrison@vcpindy.org
Hewlett (Johnson), Shrenta6th Grade Teacher, Mathshrenta.hewlett@vcpindy.org
Holt, DianaAssociate Teacherdiana.holt@vcpindy.org
Holt, KatieSpecialist – STEAM Teacherkatie.holt@vcpindy.org
Hoosier, StephanieKinder Teacherstephanie.hoosier@vcpindy.org
Johnson, DeseanPE Teacherdesean.johnson@vcpindy.org
Johnson, Lorna4th Grade Teacher, ELAlorna.johnson@vcpindy.org
Kahren, MeganAssociate Teacher – 1st megan.kahren@vcpindy.org
Keough, Kristin1st Grade Teacherkristin.keough@vcpindy.org
Kontor, CourtneySpeech Language Pathologistcourtney.kontor@vcpindy.org
Lewallen, Lorrie1st Grade Teacherlorrie.lewallen@vcpindy.org
Miller, ValerieAsst. PAL Instructionvalerie.miller@vcpindy.org
Newton, Stephanie6th Grade Teacher, ELAstephanie.newton@vcpindy.org
Pritchett, AlexisAssociate Teacher – 2nd, ELAalexis.pritchett@vcpindy.org
Randall, KimPrincipal – K – 6kim.randall@vcpindy.org
Reed, Monica Kinder Teachermonica.reed@vcpindy.org
Ren, Heather3rd Grade Teacher, ELAheather.ren@vcpindy.org
Ruth, Jennifer1st Grade Teacherjennifer.ruth@vcpindy.org
Schaefer, MadisonAssociate Teacher – 3rd, Mathmadison.schaefer@vcpindy.org
Scroggins, Ginger5th Grade Teacher, Mathginger.scroggins@vcpindy.org
Sherman, Jesse4th Grade Teacher, Mathjesse.sherman@vcpindy.org
Simons, Courtney5th Grade Teacher, Mathcourtney.simons@vcpindy.org
Smith, KarinaKinder Teacherkarina.smith@vcpindy.org
Story, PaigeAssociate Teacher – 3rd, ELApaige.story@vcpindy.org
White, CorbitAssociate Teachercorbit.white@vcpindy.org
Wieland, Macauley5th Grade Teacher, ELAmacauley.wieland@vcpindy.org
Wills, Lisa4th Grade Teacher, Mathlisa.wills@vcpindy.org

lEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC APPROACH