COLLEGE PREPARATORY ACADEMY

COMPLETE DIRECTORY OF 7TH - 12TH GRADE STAFF

Staff NamePositionEmail
Allred, BradTeacher – PLTWbrad.allred@vcpindy.org
Belkiewitz, JohnnaTeacher – Mathjohnna.belkiewitz@vcpindy.org
Blue, LareeseTeacher – ELAlareese.blue@vcpindy.org
Bogs, AdamTeacher – Scienceadam.bogs@vcpindy.org
Brown, AvienceTeacher – ELAavience.brown@vcpindy.org
Cahue, JuanTeacher – Spanishjuan.cahue@vcpindy.org
Cipoletti, AlexTeacher – ELAalex.cippoletti@vcpindy.org
Easter-Rose, ChelseaPrincipal – 7 – 12chelsea.easter@vcpindy.org
Gaboury, MaeganTeacher – Spanish / After-School Coor / Asst. DCTmaegan.gaboury@vcpindy.org
Graves, TamaraAssociate Teacher – Attendancetamara.graves@vcpindy.org
Griffin, AmandaTeacher – Musicamanda.griffin@vcpindy.org
Henricks, GriffinTeacher – Social Studiesgriffin.henricks@vcpindy.org
Inge, AustinAssistant Principal of Instructionaustin.inge@vcpindy.org
Jyoti, RahulDirector of College & Career Advisingrahul.jyoti@vcpindy.org
Karl, JoelTeacher – Sciencejoel.karl@vcpindy.org
Kinsey, MeganTeacher – Social Studies / Summer School Coor.megan.kinsey@vcpindy.org
Lamkin, SamuelTeacher – Mathsamuel.lamkin@vcpindy.org
Lipphardt, SarahTeacher – Math / Intern Coor / PLTWsarah.lipphardt@vcpindy.org
Locey, KendallTeacher – ELAkendall.locey@vcpindy.org
Lockett, ReggieCulture – Assistantreggie.lockett@vcpindy.org
Martin, CindyTeacher – ELAcindy.martin@vcpindy.org
Nelson, LindsayTeacher – Social Studieslindsay.nelson@vcpindy.org
Crawford, CheyenneTeacher – Social Studiescheyenne.crawford@vcpindy.org
Otolski, KatharineSPED Teacherkatherine.otolski@vcpindy.org
Pandrea, LizTeacher – Mathliz.pandrea@vcpindy.org
Puckett, BriannaAssistant Principal of Culturebrianna.puckett@vcpindy.org
Sciacca, AshleyTeacher – ELA / Dept. Headashley.sciacca@vcpindy.org
Smith, IsaacCulture – Counselor / Head Boys’ BBallisaacc.smith@vcpindy.org
Smith, RaymondTeacher – Scienceraymond.smith@vcpindy.org
Stevenson, JasmineTeacher – ELAjasmine.stevenson@vcpindy.org
Taylor, ChadAssistant Principal of Culturechad.taylor@vcpindy.org
Wadley, AndreTeacher – Phys Edandre.wadley@vcpindy.org
Walker, AmberCulture – Assistantamber.walker@vcpindy.org
Walker, LydiaTeacher – Mathlydia.walker@vcpindy.org
Wolf, AbigailTeacher – Artabigail.wolf@vcpindy.org
Wooldridge, BruceSPED Coordinatorbruce.wooldridge@vcpindy.org
Wright, HenryCulture – Counselorhenry.wright@vcpindy.org

lEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC APPROACH