COLLEGE PREPARATORY ACADEMY

COMPLETE DIRECTORY OF 7TH - 12TH GRADE STAFF

Staff NamePositionEmail
Easter, ChelseaPrincipal – 7 – 12chelsea.easter@vcpindy.org
Inge, AustinAssistant Principal of Instructionaustin.inge@vcpindy.org
Taylor, ChadAssistant Principal of Culturechad.taylor@vcpindy.org
Sciacca, AshleyTeacher – ELA / Dept. Headashley.sciacca@vcpindy.org
Jyoti, RahulDirector of College & Career Advisingrahul.jyoti@vcpindy.org
Gaboury, MaeganAfter-School Coor / Asst. Director of College Transitionsmaegan.gaboury@vcpindy.org
Karl, JoelTeacher – Science, Lead Advisor 7th Gradejoel.karl@vcpindy.org
Lamkin, SamuelTeacher – Math, Lead Advisor 8th Grade samuel.lamkin@vcpindy.org
Laqrafi, AmandaTeacher – Music, Lead Advisor 10th Gradeamanda.griffin@vcpindy.org
Bogs, AdamTeacher – Science, Lead Advisor 11th Gradeadam.bogs@vcpindy.org
Kinsey, MeganTeacher – Social Studies / Summer School Coor., Lead Advisor 12th Grade megan.kinsey@vcpindy.org
Allred, BradTeacher – PLTWbrad.allred@vcpindy.org
Blue, LareeseTeacher – ELAlareese.blue@vcpindy.org
Brown, AvienceTeacher – ELAavience.brown@vcpindy.org
Cahue, JuanTeacher – Spanishjuan.cahue@vcpindy.org
Crawford, CheyenneTeacher – Social Studiescheyenne.crawford@vcpindy.org
DiSantis, CoriCPA Math/Science Teachercori.disantis@vcpindy.org
Escoto, GabrielaCPA ELA Teachergabriela.escoto@vcpindy.org
Glise, HannahCPA ELA Teacherhannah.glise@vcpindy.org
Henricks, GriffinTeacher – Social Studies, Lead Advisor 9th Gradegriffin.henricks@vcpindy.org
Lipphardt, SarahTeacher – Math / Intern Coor / PLTWsarah.lipphardt@vcpindy.org
Locey, KendallTeacher – ELAkendall.locey@vcpindy.org
Lockett, ReggieCulture – Assistantreggie.lockett@vcpindy.org
Martin, CindyTeacher – ELAcindy.martin@vcpindy.org
McGuire, ConnorCPA Counselorconnor.mcguire@vcpindy.org
Nelson, LindsayTeacher – Social Studieslindsay.nelson@vcpindy.org
O’Dell, AbigailTeacher – Artabigail.odell@vcpindy.org
Otolski, KatharineSPED Teacherkatherine.otolski@vcpindy.org
Pandrea, LizTeacher – Mathliz.pandrea@vcpindy.org
Riley, ConnorCPA Science Teacherconnor.riley@vcpindy.org
Samuel, BridgetCPA Science Teacherbridget.samuel@vcpindy.org
Smith, IsaacCulture – Counselor / Head Boys’ BBallisaacc.smith@vcpindy.org
Stephens, AnnaDirector of Student Servicesanna.stephens@vcpindy.org
Sundaram, GargiCPA Math/Science Teachergargi.sundaram@vcpindy.org
Wadley, AndreTeacher – Phys Edandre.wadley@vcpindy.org
Walker, AmberCulture – Assistantamber.walker@vcpindy.org
Walker, LydiaTeacher – Mathlydia.walker@vcpindy.org
Weston, QuentalCPA Behavior Assistantquental.weston@vcpindy.org

lEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC APPROACH